CCSD Board of Trustees

Carolyn Edwards
Informational website

Deanna L. Wright
Informational website


Classes Begin Monday, August 29th

for the 2016-2017 School Year


Freshman Orientation Night Aug. 24th

We Would Like to Invite All Incoming
Liberty High School Freshman to Attend
Freshman Orientation on August 24th.

Students Will Be Able to Pick Up their Schedules Early, Get Tours of Liberty from our Student Council, and Receive Information about Liberty’s Sports Teams, Clubs, And Activities.

If Your Last Name Begins With A-L Please Come at 6pm.

If Your Last Names Begin With M-Z Please Come at 7pm.

Liberty's PAC Meeting Schedule

The following days are scheduled for Liberty's 2016-17 PAC meetings. All meetings are at 9 am in the Principal's Conference Room.

Wednesday, Sept 28
Wednesday, Nov 9
Wednesday, Jan 4
Wednesday, Feb 15
Wednesday, Mar 29
Wednesday, May 10

English Summer Reading

The Liberty High School English Department encourages students to become life-long readers and learners by asking them to read during non-instructional time. Summer reading provides students an opportunity to enhance their reading skills and enjoy a book they’ve selected. Our philosophy is that summer reading should be both pleasurable and thought provoking. With that in mind, we have provided a range of selections reflecting student interests:

Senior English Honors/AP Parent Information Letter

 Senior English Honors/AP Reading Assignment

Senior Regular English Parent Information Letter  

 Senior Regular English Assignment


Incoming Junior Reading Assignment

Incoming Sophomore Reading Assignment

Incoming Freshman Reading Assignment

Attention Athletes

You must Register Before You Can Purchase Your
2016-2017 Athletic Packets.
You can Register and Purchase Athletic Packets on:

Instructions for Registering



Women's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball Tryouts are on August 13th & 15th.

Go to: LibertyWVolleyball For more information


Weekly Schedule


2016-2017 Registration

Must Register for the
2016-2017 School Year

Returning Students REGISTER HERE

  Create an Account
if you are a
New Student  

More Information


Watch L6TV Liberty High School Morning Announcements


5/24 Announcements

5/23 Announcements

5/20 Announcements